View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

 

Ladies' Outreach

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2012
Time: 10:00AM
Location: 6866 Linda Vista Rd., San Diego, CA 92111

Join us as we reach San Diego for Christ!

Countdown: Thursday, 08/30/2012 10:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Thursday, 09/27/2012
Thursday, 10/11/2012
Thursday, 10/18/2012
Thursday, 10/25/2012
Thursday, 11/01/2012
Thursday, 11/08/2012
Thursday, 11/15/2012
Thursday, 11/29/2012
Thursday, 12/06/2012
Thursday, 12/13/2012